Representatives

Come see a home! Contact & visit a local Representative to get to know us a bit more.

Maine Model Home

K-Town_&_Westfield_Exteriors - kenduskeag-model.jpg
Northeastern Log Homes
Classic Post & Beam
Ames Road, Kenduskeag, ME 04450
info@northeasternlog.com
(800) 624-2797

Massachusetts Model Home

K-Town_&_Westfield_Exteriors - Westfield-cropped-for-Map-Page-1.jpg
Northeastern Log Homes
Classic Post & Beam
1126 Southampton Road
Westfield, MA 01085
jquinlan@northeasternlog.com
(800) 528-4456

Find a Professional Near You

Connecticut

John Quinlan

Northeastern Log Homes
Classic Post & Beam
1126 Southampton Road
Westfield, MA 01085
jquinlan@northeasternlog.com
(800) 528-4456
Contact

Illinois

Alan & Cindy Laramee

Laramee Log Homes
2061 North 425th Road
Vandalia, IL 62471
laramee4@sbcglobal.net
(618) 423-2824
Contact

Kentucky

Jon Bednarski

Sherwood Log & Timber Homes
Post Office Box 384
LaGrange, Kentucky 40031
jbednarski@northeasternlog.com
(502) 222-4326

Contact

Maine

Maine Model and Corporate Office

Northeastern Log Homes
Classic Post & Beam
Ames Road, Kenduskeag, ME 04450
info@northeasternlog.com
(800) 624-2797
Contact

Maine

Jeannie Haggett

Northeastern Log Homes
Classic Post & Beam
PO Box 46 Kenduskeag, Maine, 04450
jhaggett@northeasternlog.com
(800) 624-2797

Contact

Maine

Zack Russell-TOTAL WoodCare

TOTAL WoodCare
PO Box 46 Kenduskeag, ME 04450
zrussell@totalwoodcare.com
(800) 617-8246
Contact

Massachusetts

John Quinlan

Northeastern Log Homes
Classic Post & Beam
1126 Southampton Road
Westfield, MA 01085
jquinlan@northeasternlog.com
(800) 528-4456
Contact

Michigan

Jeff & Molly Donajakowski

Mainely Log Homes
9524 Sherwood Rd
Fowlerville, Michigan 48836
mainelyloghomes@hotmail.com
(517) 223-5035
Contact

New Hampshire

Rich Oliver

207-604-0303
roliver@classicpostandbeam.com
Contact

New York

Bill Wenzel, Jr.

Allegiance Enterprises, Inc.
894 Duanesburg Churches Rd.
Delanson, NY 12053
info@northeasternlogny.com
(518) 698-7673

Contact

North Carolina

Jon Johnson

Frontier Estates--P.O. Box 297
6071 Stanleyville Drive
Rural Hall NC 27045
cabinchump@gmail.com
(336) 905-0987
Contact

Pennsylvania

Mark Underwood

327 Rose Hill Rd
West Grove, PA 19390
Delaware, PA
mau327@aol.com
(484)-643-3134

Contact

Rhode Island

Tim Dutra

9 Bridgeview Drive
Richmond, RI 02892
tdutra@northeasternlog.com
(401) 225-6186
Contact

Vermont

Bud & Karen Santo

Santo Builders, Inc
146 Moose Lane
East Haven, VT 05837
santobuilders@northeasternlog.com
(802) 467-1172
(802) 473-8376
Contact